Shot Home

Track Listing

  1. Heart In The Hand Of A Friend
  2. Heaven Bound (Desire)
  3. Can’t You Hear Him
  4. Changed
  5. Down From The Throne
  6. Reprise
  7. Standing At The Crossroads
  8. Thank You
  9. Back Bite Boogie
  10. Kinda Funny
  11. No Regrets
  12. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  13. I’ve Got A friend Named Jesus

The Players

  • Lead Vocals: Daniel McClenaghan
  • Background vocals: Chris Rodriguez, Debi Selby, Gary Robinson
  • Steel Guitar and Dobro: Al Perkins
  • Banjo: Rob McCoury
  • Electric Bass: Matthew Pierson
  • Fiddle: Deanie Richardson
  • Acoustic Guitar, High Strung guitar , Ganjo, and Resonator: Chris Rodriguez
  • Drums, Kazoo and Percussion: Bobby Blazier
  • Acoustic Guitar, High Strung Guitar, Electric Guitar, and Mandolin: Gunthrie Trapp
  • Keyboards: Carl Herrgesell and Jeff Roach
  • Upright Bass: Michael Bub
                     Shot Home (a Country Song Backwards) - Daniel Mcclenaghan