Straight Gaits - 1992

Track Listing

  1. One Day We'll Be Goin'
  2. Inditing A Good Matter
  3. Few Hearts Change
  4. The Other Side Of Me
  5. I'm Set Free
  6. Come Back Boogie
  7. When Overtaken
  8. Caught In The Middle
  9. No Other Way
  10. I'll Always Know My Way Home

The Players

  • Lead Vocals and Rhythm Guitar: Daniel McClenaghan
  • Dobro: Al Perkins
  • Drums: Ron Tutt
  • 5-String, Tenor Banjo and High-Strung Guitars : Don Gerber
  • Lead and 12-String Guitars, Mandolin: Dave Sylvester
  • Fiddle, Mandolin : Byron Berline
  • Upright Bass: Waldon Dahl
  • Electric Bass : Dennis Hodges
  • Harmonica: Darrell Mansfield
  • Background Vocals: Al Perkins, Dan McCorrison, Dulcie Taylor and Andy Allen
                     Shot Home (a Country Song Backwards) - Daniel Mcclenaghan